Video Streaming

Nations Cup
Teaser Trailer
Manufacturers Cup

Schedule

Manufacturers Cup

Broadcast begins July 6 @ 17:00 (EDT) / 14:00 (PDT)
Live Broadcast

Nations Cup

Broadcast begins July 6 @ 19:30 (EDT) / 16:30 (PDT)
Live Broadcast

Race Report

News List

 

"Predict the Winners" Campaign

Predict who the World Series winner will be and earn in-game Credits!

Click here for more information.

Submit from within the game.
Submit your prediction via the in-game news or using the banner on the top right of Gran Turismo 7's World Map.