GT

Please select your country / region

Close Window
GT SPORT Community
US
AllInformationSport ModeMaintenanceUpdatesTips

Back to the List

SPORT MODE
FIA Gran Turismo Championships Schedule Change Notice
10/21/2021

The race schedule for the FIA Gran Turismo Championships 2021 Exhibition Series - Season 2, which started on October 20, has changed for both the Nations Cup and Manufacturer Series as follows.

■ Nations Cup 2021 Exhibition Series – Season 2

Date Round No.
23 Oct. (Sat) Round 1
30 Oct. (Sat) Round 2
6 Nov. (Sat) Round 3
13 Nov. (Sat) Round 4
20 Nov. (Sat) Round 5
24 Nov. (Wed) Round 6
8 Dec. (Wed) Round 7
15 Dec. (Wed) Round 8
22 Dec. (Wed) Round 9
29 Dec. (Wed) Round 10

■ Manufacturer Series 2021 Exhibition Series – Season 2

Date Round No.
20 Oct. (Wed) Round 1
27 Oct. (Wed) Round 2
3 Nov. (Wed) Round 3
10 Nov. (Wed) Round 4
17 Nov. (Wed) Round 5
27 Nov. (Sat) Round 6
4 Dec. (Sat) Round 7
11 Dec. (Sat) Round 8
18 Dec. (Sat) Round 9
25 Dec. (Sat) Round 10

Race specifications, race times, entry slots numbers and manufacturer affiliation contracts will be affected by these schedule changes.

Thank you for your support and please continue to enjoy Gran Turismo Sport!

Back to the List