Please select your country / region

Close Window
AllInformationSport ModeMaintenanceUpdatesTips

Back to the List

Winners of the FIA GT Championship 2021 Series Celebrated at the FIA Prize Giving Ceremony!

On 17 December, the winners of the 'FIA Gran Turismo Championships' 2021 Series Nations Cup and Manufacturer Series were celebrate at the FIA Prize Giving Ceremony which was held at the Carrousel du Louvre in Paris, France.

The 'FIA Gran Turismo Championships' are an FIA (Fédération Internationale de l'Automobile) certified event which started in 2018 and held its 4th edition this year. Italy's Valerio Gallo, the 2021 Series Nations Cup champion, and Spain's Coque López, representing Manufacturer Series champions team Toyota (including also Igor Fraga and Tomoaki Yamanaka), were present at the ceremony to receive their prizes.

Apart from the FIA Gran Turismo Championships winners, the event also celebrated the drivers and constructors champions from this year's FIA championships such as the pinnacle of motorsport, Formula One, as well as many other personalities who greatly contributed to motorsports.

For more details about the Prize Giving Ceremony as well as photo galleries, please check the official FIA website and social medial channels.

■FIA Prize Giving Ceremony stream archive

■FIA (Fédération Internationale de l'Automobile) Official Site

Back to the List