Please select your country / region

Close Window
GT SPORT-közösség

The FIA Gran Turismo Championships

The FIA Gran Turismo Championships, established in 2018, is a new motorsport event presented by Gran Turismo and the FIA (Fédération internationale de l'automobile).

Competitors from around the globe test their driving skills through the 'Sport' mode of Gran Turismo Sport, and the best drivers will be given the opportunities to participate in world class events such as the World Tours and World Finals. The competitors who are crowned champions of the World Finals will go on to participate in the FIA Prize-Giving Gala ceremony at the end of the year, and be awarded alongside other real world motorsport champions of the same season.

The FIA Gran Turismo Championships consist of two championships: the Nations Cup, which is contested between countries and territories, and the Manufacturer Series, which is fought between automobile manufacturers.

Vissza a lap tetejére